Art Ross Trophy
"To the player who leads the league in scoring points at the end of the regular season."
Bryan Hextall 1941-42
Bill Cook 1932-33
Bill Cook 1926-27
Bill Cook
Bill Cook

Hart Trophy
"To the player adjudged to be the most valuable to his team."
Mark Messier 1991-92
Andy Bathgate 1958-59
Chuck Rayner 1949-50
Buddy O'Connor 1947-48
Mark Messier
Mark Messier

Lester B. Pearson Award
"Most outstanding player as voted by fellow members
of the NHLPA"
Jaromir Jagr 2005-06
Mark Messier 1991-92
Jean Ratelle 1971-72
Mark Messier
Jaromir Jagr

Norris Trophy
"To the defense player who demonstrates throughout the season the greatest all-round ability in the position."
Brian Leetch 1996-97
Brian Leetch 1991-92
Harry Howell 1966-67
Doug Harvey 1961-62
Brian Leetch
Harry Howell

Lady Byng Trophy
"To the player adjudged to have exhibited the best type of sportsmanship and gentlemanly conduct combined with a high standard of playing ability."
Wayne Gretzky 1998-99
Jean Ratelle 1971-72
Camille Henry 1957-58
Edgar Laprade 1949-50
Buddy O'Connor 1947-48
Clint Smith 1938-39
Frank Boucher 1934-35
Frank Boucher 1933-34
Frank Boucher 1932-33
Frank Boucher 1930-31
Frank Boucher 1929-30
Frank Boucher 1928-29
Frank Boucher 1927-28

Wayne Gretzky

Frank Boucher
Frank Boucher

Calder Trophy
"To the player selected as the most proficient in his first year of competition in the National Hockey League."
Brian Leetch 1988-89
Steve Vickers 1972-73
Camille Henry 1953-54
Lorne Worsley 1952-53
Pentti Lund 1948-49
Edgar Laprade 1945-46
Grant Warwick 1941-42
Kilby MacDonald 1939-40
Lorne Worsley
Lorne Worsley

Conn Smythe Trophy
"To the most valuable player for his team in the playoffs."
Brian Leetch 1994
Brian Leetch
Brian Leetch

Vezina Trophy
"To the goalkeeper adjudged to be the best at his position."
Henrik Lundqvist 2011-12
John Vanbiesbrouck 1985-86
Ed Giacomin, Gilles Villemure 1970-71
Dave Kerr 1939-40
John Vanbiesbrouck
John Vanbiesbrouck

Patrick Trophy
"For outstanding service to hockey in the United States."
John Davidson 2004
Rod Gilbert 1991
Fred Shero 1980
Phil Esposito 1978
William Jennings 1971
Phil Esposito
Phil Esposito

Masterton Trophy
"National Hockey League player who best exemplifies the qualities of perseverance, sportsmanship and dedication to hockey."
Dominic Moore 2013-14
Adam Graves 2000-01
Anders Hedberg 1984-85
Rod Gilbert 1975-76
Jean Ratelle 1970-71
Rod Gilbert
Rod Gilbert

King Clancy Trophy
"To the player who best exemplifies leadership qualities on and off the ice and has made a noteworthy humanitarian contribution in his community."
Adam Graves 1993-94
Adam Graves
Adam Graves